25 VEGAN School Lunch Ideas! DIY Healthy Snacks!

25 VEGAN School Lunch Ideas! DIY Healthy Snacks!

Today we are continuing my 25 DIY series with 25 Vegan School Lunch Ideas and DIY Healthy Snacks! I went on pinterest to find the best lunch and snack recipes to make your school and work life easier. It can be overwhelming trying to find what to make more lunch everyday and things can get boring making the same things, so I hope this video helps you guys out! Let me know if you want me to make another 25 DIY recipes video!

MORE 25 DIY VIDEOS
25 DIY FALL Room Decor Projects & Crafts! 2016-2017: https://youtu.be/rragbQxOpGM
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE SCHOOL STARTS: https://youtu.be/qoPDYqc1OqI
25 DIY SCHOOL SUPPLIES! Projects & Crafts! Back To School 2016-2017: https://youtu.be/gNKqsN8y5s8
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE SCHOOL STARTS: https://youtu.be/e7xACgZKpMQ

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins

MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

***********

25 DIYS
Black Bean Wrap: http://veggieprimer.com/black-bean-wrap-quick-and-easy/
Penne Pasta w/ Fruit: http://www.bentoriffic.com/penne-pasta-with-edamame/
Loaded Vegan Sub Sandwich: http://www.tworaspberries.com/loaded-vegan-sub-sandwich/
Avocado Pesto Pasta: http://www.cearaskitchen.com/vegan-avocado-pesto-pasta/
3 Ingredient Fruit Roll Ups: http://www.liveeatlearn.com/3-ingredient-fruit-roll-ups/
2 Minute Gluten Free Paleo Pumpkin Muffins: http://www.livestrong.com/blog/2-minute-paleo-pumpkin-microwave-muffins/?utm_campaign=nutritionCAN&pp=0&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=pinterest
Pumpkin Spice Energy Bites: http://www.eatgood4life.com/pumpkin-spice-energy-bites/
Chocolate Dipped Oranges: http://www.momables.com/chocolate-dipped-oranges/
Vegan Pizza Burrito: http://www.veggiesdontbite.com/vegan-pizza-burrito-easy-pizza-sauce/
-Buddha Bowl: http://hurrythefoodup.com/how-to-make-a-buddha-bowl/
Strawberry Blueberry Quinoa Summer Salad: http://neuroticmommy.com/2016/07/26/strawberry-blueberry-quinoa-summer-salad/
Spicy Thai Cucumber Salad: http://onelittleproject.com/spicy-thai-cucumber-salad/
Rainbow Veggie Pinwheels: http://www.dinneratthezoo.com/rainbow-veggie-pinwheels-sesame-lime-quinoa-salad/
Vegan Curried Pasta Salad: http://www.emilieeats.com/vegan-curried-pasta-salad/
Blueberry Banana Breakfast Cookies: http://vegetariangastronomy.com/blueberry-banana-breakfast-cookies-vegan-gluten-free/
Bagel Thin Pesto Sandwich: https://veggiechick.com/bagel-thin-pesto-sandwich/
4 Ingredient Coconut Lime Energy Bites: http://www.groundedandsurrounded.com/recipe/coconut-lime-energy-bites/?utm_content=New+at+Grounded+%26+Surrounded%3A+4+Ingredient+Coconut+Lime+Energy+Bites&utm_term=Read+More&utm_medium=email&utm_source=MadMimi&utm_campaign=20160606_m131950567_RSS+Feed+for+http%3A%2F%2Fwww_groundedandsurrounded_com%2Ffeed%2F
Vegan Japanese Curry: http://veganmiam.com/recipes/vegan-japanese-curry
Banana Peanut Butter And Honey Roll Ups: http://www.flatoutbread.com/recipes/banana-peanut-butter-and-honey-roll-ups/
Vegan Cheese Quesadilla’s: http://www.contentednesscooking.com/vegan-cheese-quesadillas/
Green Goddess Veggie Sandwich: http://delishknowledge.com/green-goddess-veggie-sandwich/
Raspberry Oat Breakfast Bars: http://www.sarahbakesgfree.com/2015/09/gluten-free-vegan-raspberry-oat-breakfast-bars.html
Black Bean Hummus: http://theplantstrongvegan.com/oil-free-black-bean-hummus/
Maple Sesame Almonds: http://beamingbaker.com/maple-sesame-almonds-vegan-gluten-free/
Cucumber Tomato Avocado Salad: http://natashaskitchen.com/2015/06/01/cucumber-tomato-avocado-salad/?utm_content=buffer50385&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Healthy Food Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

To Loose Weight

Advertise Here

For Dinner

For Breakfast

Advertise Here